provision: Put adminpass details in ProvisionResult.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commiteeb5f66d902467524641b54e2d4180a31edbe4e7
tree3e541138fbe1831093c1100797b47aa7ab7be866
parent3e6fa054f9567c8ba741969c6961d7f0eda5c1ca
provision: Put adminpass details in ProvisionResult.
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision/__init__.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/provision.py