s3-utils: Use ads_do_search_retry in net ads search
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:02:57 +0000 (22:02 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 26 May 2012 01:53:34 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
commite7e62760923af071e7ca215a67f1b297f21da589
tree7a7e9241f510ccb0060d432bbcbb64434665656f
parent0da10c842e06e98cf94482b654b87ff5991344ae
s3-utils: Use ads_do_search_retry in net ads search

This makes it possible to search against a slow server, as will
fallback from 1000 to (eventually) 125 users at a time.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat May 26 03:53:34 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/utils/net_ads.c