s4:torture/smb2: improve the smb2.create.blob test
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:18:46 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commite6c600aa2c751e694917322378417816c3e58eb6
treee979e56648424fd51ba9c55ea8c2ac46d608d338
parentaa5caf1fe92b159eae00c7b11499e9ec697cf9ae
s4:torture/smb2: improve the smb2.create.blob test

metze
source4/torture/smb2/create.c