s3-vfstest: Return an error code if cmd failed
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:56:17 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commite673afada1248535b992ceb28b8fcef106a85e05
treef5a86871f1c826ae9d540cabc58c6f7014f97179
parent108253250048673493a636fd9fb2bf99b64ccf3c
s3-vfstest: Return an error code if cmd failed

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Feb 22 23:56:18 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/torture/vfstest.c