s3-waf: add wildcard commands from main wscript.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 01:11:10 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
commite63f0dfba173e9553ec2bb009b58113b4270f437
tree2e671e8390a154cdf52b72580a4972b2951256db
parentef87f970b324d20cdd1b754a3096cf47b78a490f
s3-waf: add wildcard commands from main wscript.

Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Mar  4 02:11:11 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/wscript