winbindd: Remove a misleading comment
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 22:31:58 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commite5251ee188e948f37e76d4071d435496c5be27d7
tree83530042e3c8c38784253059e5ea8883f0e5d272
parent61176a66cc8d9daacad4470a9977ab0e4e8afa51
winbindd: Remove a misleading comment

The reality is a bit more complex than this comment indicates. We should never
suggest anywhere that we can connect to domains that we don't have a direct
trust account to. For the member case, it's "our" domain, and for the DC case,
it's the direct trusts. Everything else is pure luck.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Oct 28 00:31:58 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c