s3:smb2_server: remove unused get_min_receive_file_size() wrapper function
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:37:42 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 21:55:17 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commite49bae7ac9fb0be4cbb4530d75a4431cbbb495c8
treed9d01d5796326a4dd697af30ec03f2041377aac9
parent535103e7a38e175fec082a658c2b70dbdd9af33e
s3:smb2_server: remove unused get_min_receive_file_size() wrapper function

smb2req always comes from talloc_zero().

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Apr 11 23:55:17 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c