torture/drs: move ExopBaseTest into DrsBaseTest and extend
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 01:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 23:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commite130c46e87a9dbda51a6ca7611f8bc4887ea6c7f
tree20d20d7eb500d535356b6fe1fb83d4984ac5de30
parent8989725b67b4510b05a6819f86fc364293b5a814
torture/drs: move ExopBaseTest into DrsBaseTest and extend

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/torture/drs/python/drs_base.py
source4/torture/drs/python/getnc_exop.py
source4/torture/drs/python/linked_attributes_drs.py
source4/torture/drs/python/ridalloc_exop.py