ldb: Directly return an error and do not fall through
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 07:43:17 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commitdb4d72d21c263dc50851dc9b36ee0de61ee5fef2
treed33d553722f971e84ac47e21af5ce63dfc3a3d95
parentffcc3671cc238b19636e74d3e3ea71fa59a51b16
ldb: Directly return an error and do not fall through

Detected by -Wimplicit-fallthrough.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlet <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_index.c