spoolss.idl: align spoolss_DriverFileInfo relative pointer to 4 byte
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:56:30 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 01:12:37 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
commitdb11e6505e3205700fe323c550a72df825830f4b
tree8a0bfd9cbd20261e07d3603549ef5c5a0d7ea6db
parent341330600aebcec92fba64ea343888c15a0c3d44
spoolss.idl: align spoolss_DriverFileInfo relative pointer to 4 byte

metze

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Mar  1 02:12:37 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl