s4-drs: split out drs utility python functions
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 04:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:50:20 +0000 (22:50 +1000)
commitda366ba221e326aa1a62160d38b5d2df0b0eb780
treef18b9da3fbf7d8c7c5889eba2d609439934f52a2
parent502a5313c49baf70e49b6d200acccf2860aa8aba
s4-drs: split out drs utility python functions

these will be re-used by other net commands
source4/scripting/python/samba/drs_utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/scripting/python/samba/join.py