samba_kcc addtion
authorDave Craft <wimberosa@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:39:53 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:02:45 +0000 (10:02 +1100)
commitd85b6edf8cdfd953ce96a50466595384db4c698b
tree9223d3a0a6a9b7bdc3b2bdfc5a1bc774a1c28089
parentc78dac4fde0fdcdfe44a4bc98da30f43cf32ff6c
samba_kcc addtion

Scaffolding and initial implementations of
portions of the KCC in python.  This code currently
properly computes the graph nodes for the intrasite
topology as well as enumerating all steps for a full
run of the KCC.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source4/scripting/bin/samba_kcc [new file with mode: 0755]
source4/scripting/bin/wscript_build
source4/scripting/wscript_build