s3: switch off kernel oplocks by default
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 15:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
commitd642afa7f16ba481ae89278ca00c01357c0b8c45
tree7066726599063323445d72c7d4e5d96ff62f1d50
parenta8e9242a1042582f77b1b61f7b17dc94a9065189
s3: switch off kernel oplocks by default

as discussed on samba-technical, turn kernel oplocks off by default
to not leave users without the benefits of Level II oplocks
docs-xml/smbdotconf/locking/kerneloplocks.xml
source3/param/loadparm.c