dsdb: Audit group membership changes
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 02:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 13:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitd4deb800e2f472a91752b764918ffa49b878073d
tree0537398f6e35d828132aea3d3ac20597e5b753bd
parent1c0f743c2d51c74b146d5ceea3252683450f639f
dsdb: Audit group membership changes

Log details of Group membership changes and User Primary Group changes.
Changes are logged in human readable and if samba has been built with
JANSSON support in JSON format.

Replicated updates are not logged.

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/tests/group_audit.py [new file with mode: 0644]
selftest/target/Samba4.pm
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/group_audit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samba_dsdb.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/tests/test_group_audit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/tests/test_group_audit.valgrind [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/wscript_build
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/wscript_build_server
source4/selftest/tests.py