tevent: Fixed tevent_wakeup_send code example.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:28:27 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commitd4867ef8389a3767bba66d76511da496cb8c5495
treee9019942b3a2d49c0902014ca710e06eb97c70e1
parent9728b5a0d5a5c09615a09a97bf217bcacb773579
tevent: Fixed tevent_wakeup_send code example.
lib/tevent/tevent.h