s4:partition_init LDB module - fix a typo
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitd2acd729942a2a04b4011072184a59b1a6cebf87
treeef88e637f99d23914ed35bb2103b53dc7f097f35
parent82067b1a61c164523e881c4244a2e96a59fa497e
s4:partition_init LDB module - fix a typo
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/partition_init.c