script/autobuild.py: ignore missing test_tmpdir
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:05:08 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:17:28 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commitcad23629ac48253e508fd9bead2bb79bfa7ee3b8
tree54b50ac40c490d9dccf685902ee05c9cddb516f6
parent10e1b92c288ae27f775debb16c3e122b6063fa21
script/autobuild.py: ignore missing test_tmpdir

It is still unknown what removes it...

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
script/autobuild.py