lib/replace: xattr wrappers in lib/replace rather than source3/lib/system.c
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 03:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 00:13:49 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commitc290cdb9349220ba70b54143e1432da0230e2cee
tree4ebf0aa557376557eaec362eaa14f587c53ea1ec
parent664af060ac9ea83b565fbb817bb63d67d83843ef
lib/replace: xattr wrappers in lib/replace rather than source3/lib/system.c

This also moves all the still-used configure tests etc.  The unused OSF API
is also removed at this time.

Andrew Bartlett
lib/replace/libreplace.m4
lib/replace/replace.h
lib/replace/system/filesys.h
lib/replace/wscript
source3/configure.in
source3/include/includes.h
source3/lib/system.c
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/wscript