libsmb: Provide a talloc_stackframe() to external users of libsmb_setget.c
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:19:58 +0000 (10:19 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 22:31:48 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitbc5bd4010e8fedf19047ed6f7a793cd373f9f14f
treecfdcdbb5854dcea5c8d730a9ed4465b6736e9b75
parent1bdc635f1d51fb6d39623b0cd228091673e15bd7
libsmb: Provide a talloc_stackframe() to external users of libsmb_setget.c

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/libsmb_setget.c