s3-net: add net_scan_dc function.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 17:59:57 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:00:52 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitb8fee9d863054e18e5103fa197acbf58129db09d
treefc028ce3d60f1f03c64d577a99c758a9040deff6
parentee81191d5c0a6d220b162b8f555a01e6667fbff8
s3-net: add net_scan_dc function.

Guenther
source3/utils/net_proto.h
source3/utils/net_util.c