s4:libcli/smb2: remove unused 'session_key' from struct smb2_session
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 08:20:20 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitb7684f2ac65e308dd2f159d81d6326491c8f557a
tree01a00f30afa98844bbe9fbc8bd7a9a1ae057ad7b
parent07b1de98cd50f061f410b36043efcf13210caf6b
s4:libcli/smb2: remove unused 'session_key' from struct smb2_session

metze
source4/libcli/smb2/session.c
source4/libcli/smb2/smb2.h