s3:selftest: run smbtorture3 CHAIN1/CHAIN2 tests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:32:49 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commitb4a730d353d67df3e42c427afb8051015a5e175b
tree60e5187a2eccbf64a265ccc07207e92474b7012a
parent4aba7752195ffda980abf4a98b870d113615f662
s3:selftest: run smbtorture3 CHAIN1/CHAIN2 tests

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 12 09:37:04 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/selftest/skip
source3/selftest/tests.py