getncchanges: Remove O(n) loop in link parsing
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:18:00 +0000 (12:18 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commitaf664b94dc460c0686e6e4aae0f3a90e32151b47
tree9189c8d5cee4210e8fad04d12e4c7a34d4f02fa5
parent1816c84b291679d3ca117b386cc7128bc040b63c
getncchanges: Remove O(n) loop in link parsing

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Mar 13 08:57:24 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c