s3:libsmb: split cli->secblob into cli->conn.smb1.server.{guid,gss_blob,challenge...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:34:35 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 10:12:28 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitaca5e33b006d62d9a7fbf42584f93f94bda9dac4
treed8b2b777b1de8d4afe1b088e1181284236fc2da1
parent935eb488774bfb76e05b87d94c8ccd4c07f6608f
s3:libsmb: split cli->secblob into cli->conn.smb1.server.{guid,gss_blob,challenge,workgroup}

metze
source3/include/client.h
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c
source3/libsmb/clientgen.c