build: list source of subsystem PARAM_UTIL directly in definition and remove vars...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commitaac089708dfc0abda4d7e6b7dfed0bd73b268a79
tree7c754308289b689057d24634f2e0726660ed4e2b
parent18cca297ac6a3a68dda81fb29d34054a6cc4cd76
build: list source of subsystem PARAM_UTIL directly in definition and remove vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build