s4:setup: remove standalone 'provision'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:07:27 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commita0baaf2064f5abbca0b29d5d3cb538e78091e332
tree3a118e0ba28b04dc2279fa06eeba03d73097eddd
parente8375ddf2d29b12cfe84ceec7195de957d0a743c
s4:setup: remove standalone 'provision'

metze
source4/setup/provision [deleted file]
source4/setup/wscript_build