ctdb-scripts: Fix calculation of CTDB_BASE
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 05:03:24 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:10:31 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit9c6f0dc69bd9eb2ca2bc1ca18c81762791958f88
treee3a382c133785667c33543db5d2f2ff26fb242ba
parente714dc03e0ccf9ec17da6bacc1bcfcaea7518e22
ctdb-scripts: Fix calculation of CTDB_BASE

This is a regression introduced in f227c26178c2eaf3fae49f32a90ec905f85005f4.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12407

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Nov  3 10:10:31 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/config/ctdb-crash-cleanup.sh
ctdb/config/debug-hung-script.sh
ctdb/config/debug_locks.sh
ctdb/config/statd-callout