scripting: Correct parsing of binary DN
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 06:29:09 +0000 (17:29 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 07:24:02 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit97389c3ec24526837e91fcfcaf7439491fcdb214
treed6ddcd3b6492ab619cff49d603fa932afa68dce8
parent0180a027cbc9725ae13023ddfdb8079f147864c5
scripting: Correct parsing of binary DN

The DN is of the form B:8:01020304:DC=samba,DC=example,DC=com.  We need
to account for the case where the 8 is actually (say) 16, and so not just
one character.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
python/samba/common.py