frstrans.idl: add idl for RawGetFileDataAsync() and RdcGetFileDataAsync()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 17:45:27 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 14:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit969c7bd77bdda55b9a07fc6381c4c1f562861cbe
treec2f0a8def942e15fd539c64b451bebbe48d72407
parentd79fb9098bc3ce37daa8ab6d51dc62ad0bc2ad26
frstrans.idl: add idl for RawGetFileDataAsync() and RdcGetFileDataAsync()

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Mar 10 15:18:22 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
librpc/idl/frstrans.idl