s3-test: added samba3.blackbox.net.rpc.registry.roundtrip testsuite
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:05:50 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit94db542f60c6c03a6764a15503c5bd4f1d291ad9
treeb17e9d863b376f8176164c7299bfebc3ece5dcf1
parented233dba9a2b755ce4baf1385099ca937ae96e0b
s3-test: added samba3.blackbox.net.rpc.registry.roundtrip testsuite

The testsuite makes use of the rpc mode from the registry roundtrip
script to test net rpc conf / net rpc registry

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/selftest/tests.py