build: list winbindd sources in definition and remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:55:56 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:21:58 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit94caaa3867259c1a04c09c050f3487ba1930bae5
tree0ce3f6fd13221bed8b0509a927799af82edbc7ab
parent2412682c0a6ba3cca59172f163aaf818d6b840d4
build: list winbindd sources in definition and remove vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build