s4-wbclient: Fix wbc_sids_to_xids to correctly indicate the length of the SID list
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +1200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit88ba81140eb98494fb48ac29b9450e582ceaf10d
tree9c91faba220de516aca0873444a3f1189b2ea230
parentd9566085c68b9da6d46a5916a6cca33ca03befce
s4-wbclient: Fix wbc_sids_to_xids to correctly indicate the length of the SID list

This uses the fact that we know the end of the string in p to avoid
needing a strlen() call.  Otherwise the winbindd validation that the
extra_data is terminated may fail, if the un-initiliased memory is not
zero.

Andrew Bartlett

Change-Id: I9b28068e4fbd3754c8d14724af93638d657810dd
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Apr  9 18:26:40 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source4/libcli/wbclient/wbclient.c