Fix PEP8 warning E303 too many blank lines
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:58:27 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
commit87b919b6192c17e14f1663d3512db34417c7de97
treebaeec7befdb09558ab1cd8edd85b70cc5cc83fe2
parentb8920aab21325010fe161a9fd7a279fc3de7790d
Fix PEP8 warning E303 too many blank lines

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/torture/drs/python/getncchanges.py
source4/torture/drs/python/link_conflicts.py