build: list sources of subsys REG_SMBCONF directly in def, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:38:45 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:23:28 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit845422c10c93f124d04372ad5f56bd4ddb23df66
treeeddf9461b641b8072ebe17222cfcedbf86354e82
parentb4d9783d5f3942ce40749dc2a18cb14c7ddabb7b
build: list sources of subsys REG_SMBCONF directly in def, remove vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build