Spelling fixes for popt API documentation.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 05:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +1100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit842fb05b1111fbf607f05f51d2f271d32bd052a8
treef24d30d31ee8b64367126e4a2938d7f91dee23be
parent119a8230ebeaf1eb95682a3d5c7b8675791c02fd
Spelling fixes for popt API documentation.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
lib/popt/popt.h