gp_ini: Add a fdeploy1 parser for better generalization
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 24 May 2018 03:17:35 +0000 (15:17 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit806e3e60e04d393b72d1c2422c57b93a0d242440
treebc5e5993057f1d73941ba1ce531e53f34bf23cfd
parent4edb1769b0beb1a76e5b393facc3aee4406a3fc8
gp_ini: Add a fdeploy1 parser for better generalization

We still fail to handle entities in fdeploy.ini (version 0) files. Here we
manage to factor out some of the SIDs, but not all of them. This will be
completed in a later patch. The overall idea is to split the SID values into
individual XML elements and annotate them. We also note down network paths for
the redirection folders.

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
python/samba/gp_parse/gp_ini.py
python/samba/netcmd/gpo.py