python/provision: Remove unused parameter schema
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +1300)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit79bbd81963b383e471860bd7e0fbec96672414cd
tree497c58ab2653c432015e45bd843749c5afea8c31
parent4d918d510070ce6b2aaa971588795f91187a2950
python/provision: Remove unused parameter schema

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Nov 21 18:49:12 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/provision/__init__.py