build: list sources of subsys PLAINTEXT_AUTH directly in def, remove vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:08:29 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:24:11 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit78fcf1484bcaf98dbeb58f8b82bc59843b0ede20
treeb6248ea944130db0341fe75bb71c65c2c885113b
parentbff339da1acdf9d8f49655c00f845abb5f0dfd77
build: list sources of subsys PLAINTEXT_AUTH directly in def, remove vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build