s3-selftest: make sure we really use --format=subunit when calling smbtorture4.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 00:12:04 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 01:01:56 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
commit78c4b2170eaa29f38d9b2904c8a6e71edfeb831b
treec4f736658b2b2fe89b0e5957d123e126f4bfdf9e
parenta759b1a3ca0750cf6637f9541ee1109d14707fd8
s3-selftest: make sure we really use --format=subunit when calling smbtorture4.

Guenther

Autobuild-User: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Feb 17 02:01:56 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/selftest/tests.sh