s3:smbd: use smb1srv_open_lookup() in is_valid_writeX_buffer()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:41:08 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit77b6860668437bbb3bb66f57f75ea4fc378de49b
tree6ec0b4f3508deac9516bceb83ea349c1243984f3
parent8d45b75df31d5c382345186791a375e2b800066e
s3:smbd: use smb1srv_open_lookup() in is_valid_writeX_buffer()

It's more logical to check the fnum instead of tid here.
This will make it easier to reuse the logic for SMB2 and
allows per fsp recvfile detection.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/reply.c