buildtools: Split git ls-files output on newline, not any whitespace
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:39:46 +0000 (09:39 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit739691fd1e34fda0280d068e1693fa6a2c61f9b6
treea0967837df2acb79f80fbb84c040747878494e6e
parentf249bea1e0538300288e7cf1dcb6037c45f92276
buildtools: Split git ls-files output on newline, not any whitespace

This allows files to have a space in the filename within the Samba git tree.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_dist.py