selftest: Only run s3dc with a forked lsasd
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 11:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 11:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit716a6c314c1d855b6e80850ffe7a8ca1ea4096d5
tree764b1ce7aff1c54dc6e9a7c1b853084a4573ef9c
parent008648a034755d30900cce1ec04fba9ea18381c5
selftest: Only run s3dc with a forked lsasd

This ensures that we run ktest, member and s3member in the default
configuration, to try and cover both code paths.

(This does not change the tests being run, but at least the
initialisation code will be checked, plus whatever the rpcclient test
can cover).

Andrew Bartlett
selftest/target/Samba3.pm