s4-smbtorture: Run tests for nfs4:modes simple and special.
authorAlexander Werth <alexander.werth@de.ibm.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:06:59 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 04:18:21 +0000 (06:18 +0200)
commit6fa3f7d0f4f5de8b6ef85fa729e0a572b831a738
tree0685e060fa120bd2ff2ef897e971eb3de936e597
parent381812e9f62a7cf66cdd9e08460890b149e4773e
s4-smbtorture: Run tests for nfs4:modes simple and special.

Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail
selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/selftest/tests.py