s3:smbd: handle SMB2 in deadtime_fn() and avoid disconnecting non idle clients
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:54:41 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 02:55:47 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
commit6f30b9a6ff57ca6112e6319c64c411d2bf09be79
tree844b8f3fe158356e380d80f084b51c1aeecaf26a
parent74f36df4b30601417dc69031bf6f1af4c652e440
s3:smbd: handle SMB2 in deadtime_fn() and avoid disconnecting non idle clients

metze
source3/smbd/process.c