Add python tests for samba.gpo module
authorDavid Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:21:42 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 06:28:26 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
commit6a7cdad3e77ee78a9db20ae48dfe5e5c65597414
treef63b2ccc7f0da2bf008e9bddd7d17e2c69d8375b
parenta032ea5bf842da35099930008e308f35668d7caf
Add python tests for samba.gpo module

Signed-off-by: David Mulder <dmulder@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/tests/gpo.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/tests.py