s3-rpc_server: Fix password encoding in _netr_ServerGetTrustInfo().
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit62e6ea408a20197420eadb133df6ba233c7874b4
treeca554f9072cd1ee744d11c9292e86bdb488b4787
parent823a25f6a47c311ab33874be8a889ffbaf8db527
s3-rpc_server: Fix password encoding in _netr_ServerGetTrustInfo().

Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/netlogon/srv_netlog_nt.c