subunit: Cope with lowercase test results in tap2subunit.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
commit5d0694f9941e22f92c9c641b8fb3a7ce376ee5cd
tree0a5425c58cbdc0177472e7332c2d32d94499e876
parent3a34b5f35ec0a666ff8f731577bd2fdfa67e9dcb
subunit: Cope with lowercase test results in tap2subunit.

Also submitted upstream.
lib/subunit/python/subunit/__init__.py
lib/subunit/python/subunit/tests/test_tap2subunit.py