python/samba/netcmd/schema.py: samdb schema update now
authorWilliam Brown <william@blackhats.net.au>
Sat, 19 May 2018 02:19:58 +0000 (12:19 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 29 May 2018 06:30:52 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit5b8620307edfd2897dd61c7e860d95662c547ecc
tree563a589bca9631b52f5e7025f62bf9f157848a8f
parent4b1a86235ba454b0e5e27ca621d87c8644b2a98c
python/samba/netcmd/schema.py: samdb schema update now

When we change schema values, we should trigger a schema update to refresh
the changes applied. This is called after a change is made. A helper to
samdb is added so that it's easier for other locations to call additionally.

Signed-off-by: William Brown <william@blackhats.net.au>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue May 29 08:30:52 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/netcmd/domain.py
python/samba/netcmd/schema.py
python/samba/samdb.py