s4-dsdb: added support for replicating with GC partial attribute set
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +1000)
commit4efb4ebe633350e8d260d1b063d6997001bedd06
tree500345070c53a70c9a5fbef99c1920cc5864665f
parent677600fb7f979b1ad486aadecf4d5a03a9508de3
s4-dsdb: added support for replicating with GC partial attribute set

if we are replicating a partial replica, then we need to supply the
partial attribute set we want to replicate to the server
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_out_helpers.c
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.h