s3: Don't copy back the stat struct from stat_cache_lookup if we did not get a hit...
authorRichard Sharpe <richard.sharpe@primarydata.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:38:06 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit48ad1db3c5b513863a8f7868d2a92ebb8df2a27e
treecd9bc14df3110201b787fa48204b0936590bbdd6
parente5298c8bc1221f4f02ac1c1d7fd6de7a2b95af97
s3: Don't copy back the stat struct from stat_cache_lookup if we did not get a hit on the full path.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/statcache.c